"Heal The World 2020" プレミア

Hi #MJFam:
人とのつながりが希薄になっているこの時期、皆さんいかがお過ごしでしょうか。人との物理的距離が遠くなっている中、コロナウィルスにまつわる不安に打ち勝つには、コミュニティとつながっているという感覚を持つことが最も重要なことです。エステートは新たな「Heal The World」のビデオを制作しました。現在の世界の危機に焦点を当てたもので、ウォッチパーティーとしてフェイスブックでシェアする予定です。ファン同士がつながることのできる機会をすべてのファンの皆さんに提供したいと考えています。マイケルの音楽は唯一無二の方法で人々を一つにしますが、このビデオ・ウォッチパーティーは、ファン同士がつながり、安心感を得ることができるもう一つの方法となります。まだ見ていない方のために、この発表およびトレイラー映像が、マイケルのすべてのSNS(フェイスブック、ツイッター、インスタグラム)で公開されます。
東部時間4月3日金曜日午前10時(日本時間4月4日午前0時)に、こちらをご覧ください。

■"Heal The World 2020" Premiere

Hi #MJFam:

We hope that this finds you healthy and safe during these uncertain ties. Feeling connected to a community while physically distancing is one of the most important things that you can do to help navigate the anxiety around CoronaVirus. The Estate has created a new “Heal The World” video specifically focusing on the current world crisis which will be shared on Facebook as a watch party, and wants to make sure that all of you have the opportunity to join and connect with other fans during this time. Michael’s music brings people together in a unique way, and this video watch party will be another way to connect with your fellow fans and feel comforted in this time. For anyone who hasn’t seen it the announcement and a short trailer can be seen on any of Michael’s social media pages (Facebook Twitter Instagram).


Watch here https://www.facebook.com/michaeljackson/ at 10 a.m. ET on Friday, April 3, which is 7 a.m. PT and 3 p.m. BST.

Source: MJOnline, The Official Online Team of The Michael Jackson Estate™ / MJJFANCLUB.JP
関連記事

Google検索

Google

WWW検索 ブログ内検索

プロフィール

MJJFANCLUB.JP

Author:MJJFANCLUB.JP
* このブログはマイケル・ジャクソンのNewsブログです。
EmailAddress:
info.mjjfanclub.jp*gmail.com
の*を@に変えてください。

お知らせ

文字サイズ変更ボタン

文字を大きくする 文字を規定のサイズに戻す 文字を小さくする

モバイルはこちらから

QR